• pic1
  • pic2
  • pic3






Home > Trainer


Trainer des SC Zurzach

Reto.jpg

Torwarttrainer

Reto Staub
Torwarttrainer
079 409 41 23
reto.staub@sczurzach.ch

Paulo.jpg

Aktive Herren 4.Liga

Paulo Batista

Trainer Aktive Herren 4.Liga
C+ Diplom
079 746 99 80
paulo.batista@sczurzach.ch

Patrick-Hauenstein.jpg

Senioren 30+

Patrick Hauenstein
Trainer Senioren 30+
079  379 82 29
patrick.hauenstein@sczurzach.ch

Marco-Müller.jpg
Marco Müller
Assistenztrainer Senioren 30+
079 482 54 83
marco.mueller@sczurzach.ch

Pierre-Meier.jpg

Senioren 40+

Pierre Meier
Trainer Senioren 40+
076 521 71 40
pierre.meier@sczurzach.ch

José-Manuel-Coelho-do-Carmo-2017.jpg

Technischer Leiter Nachwuchs

José Manuel Coelho do Carmo
Technischer Leiter Nachwuchs
B Diplom
079 688 89 40
jose-manuel.coelho-do-carmo@sczurzach.ch

A-Junioren

Maurizio Di Raimondo

Trainer A-Junioren

079 252 07 49
maurizio.di-raimondo@sczurzach.ch

Ralph-Kaltenbach.jpg

Ralf Kaltenbach

Trainer A-Junioren

079 589 93 38
ralf.kaltenbach@sczurzach.ch

egilio.jpg

C-Junioren

Eligio Buonocore

Trainer C-Junioren

079 196 45 69

eligio.buonocore@sczurzach.ch

 


Giancarlo Villano

Trainer C-Junioren

079 293 56 92

giancarlo.villano@sczurzach.ch


Da-Junioren

Marco Buchenhorner

Trainer Da-Junioren
079 448 22 97
marco.buchenhorner@sczurzach.ch

marco.jpg
Marco Joos
Trainer Da-Junioren
0049 176 656 454 73
marco.joos@sczurzach.ch

Daniel-Baumgartner.jpg

Ea-Junioren

Daniel Baumgartner

Trainer Ea-Junioren

079 734 32 09

daniel.baumgartner@sczurzach.ch


Edin Begic
Trainer Ea-Junioren
076 733 54 21
edin.begic@sczurzach.ch

Corinne-Brandenberg.jpg
Corinne Baumgartner

Trainerin Ea-Junioren

079 488 14 17
corinne.baumgartner@sczurzach.ch

Eb-Junioren

David Araujo Silva

Trainer Eb-Junioren

076 440 87 35

david-araujo.silva@sczurzach.ch


Yannick Mauch

Trainer Eb-Junioren

079 271 27 00

yannick.mauch@sczurzach.ch


Henrique Amiguinho Coutinho

Trainer Eb-Junioren

076 818 88 73

henrique-amiguinho.coutinho@sczurzach.ch


F+G-Junioren

Andreas Meier
Trainer Fa-Junioren
079 602 41 82
andreas.meier@sczurzach.ch

 


Marinela Blazevic

Trainerin Fb-Junioren

079 195 32 80

marinela.blazevic@sczurzach.ch


Radolfo-di-Maio.jpg
Rodolfo De Maio
Trainer G-Junioren
076 376 31 30
rodolfo.de-maio@sczurzach.ch

Roger Kottmann
Trainer G-Junioren
078 613 97 63
roger.kottmann@sczurzach.ch