• pic1
  • pic2
  • pic3





Werbung:
Home > Funktionäre > Spielbetrieb


Spielbetrieb

Carlos-Caldas.jpg

Carlos Caldas

Chef Infrastruktur

E-Mail: rita.caldas@sczurzach.ch
Telefon: 079 679 45 27

Jean-Kaufmann.jpg

Jean Kaufmann

Infrastruktur

E-Mail: jean.kaufmann@sczurzach.ch
Telefon: 079 485 84 05

Roger-Wermelinger.JPG

Roger Wermelinger

Stv. Infrastruktur

E-Mail: roger.wermelinger@sczurzach.ch
Telefon: 076 387 19 64

Roger-Lehner.jpg

Roger Lehner

Verantwortlicher Spielbetrieb

E-Mail: roger.lehner@sczurzach.ch
Telefon: 078 793 83 75

werner-schwarz.JPG

Werner Schwarz

Platzwart

E-Mail: werner.schwarz@sczurzach.ch
Telefon: 079 353 33 16

Pierre-Meier.jpg

Pierre Meier

Verantwortlicher Schiedsrichter

E-Mail: pierre.meier@sczurzach.ch
Telefon: 076 521 71 40

Carlos-Caldas.jpg

Rita-Caldas.jpg

Carlos & Rita Caldas

Clubrestaurant

E-Mail:

rita.caldas@sczurzach.ch

Telefon: 079 818 68 17